Monochromatic

I came across this graffiti in the streets of Jerusalem.

For quite a while now I’ve felt like my life has been colored anew in shades of grey.

Reasons to be satisfied with my life? a few:

is there any color in your life?

  • Good job
  • MA degree – a few days away
  • Living situation – about to move to a bigger apartment

So, what’s up?

I hate my job. I know, that doesn’t make special. I’m looking for a new one.. not many openings for linguists. Who would have thought?  I have even been thinking about relocation, though I don’t know how popular linguists are abroad.

Then how do I inject some color into my life?

beats me.

3 thoughts on “Monochromatic

  1. Pingback: Budgeting | Stumbling Through Life

Leave a Reply

